4 Vie for Board in May 8 Election

Four candidates filed for the three Lost Creek MUD Board positions to be filled by voters May 8. The four are, in the order they appear on the ballot:

Preston Doege
1205 Wilson Heights Dr.

Eric Castro
5800 Sedgefield Dr.

Steve Veregge
6600 St. Andrews Way

David Lehtonen
2006 Trevino Dr.

posted: Thursday, April 29, 2010