Board of Directors

The Lost Creek Limited District is served and overseen by a board of five resident directors. All are elected positions and serve four year terms. Elections occur every two years -- three seats then two seats -- to provide continuity to the board membership.


Andy Bitner

Vice President

Rachel Jackson


Chris Vetromile


Leah Stewart 512 327 6243 To contact Director Stewart via email, please address correspondence to her at

Assistant Secretary Treasurer

Megan Marrs

Monthly board meetings provide open access to the public, and the board encourages resident participation in the policies and decisions that affect their district.

posted: Thursday, May 26, 2005