Contacting Austin City Council Members

To send broadcast email to the Mayor and City Councilors:
Email link to the Mayor and City Councilors

To access the individual web sites of the Mayor and City Councilors: The Official Website

To phone or email individual members of the Council:

Mayor Will Wynn: 974-2250, will.wynn@ci.austin.tx.us Mayor Pro Tem Betty Dunkerley: 974-2258, betty.dunkerley@ci.austin.tx.us Council Member Sheryl Cole 974-2266, sheryl.cole@ci.austin.tx.us Council Member Jennifer Kim 974-2255, jennifer.kim@ci.austin.tx.us Council Member Lee Leffingwell 974-2260, lee.leffingwell@ci.austin.tx.us Council Member Mike Martinez 974-1366, mike.martinez@ci.austin.tx.us Council Member Brewster McCracken 974-2256, brewster.mccracken@ci.austin.tx.us

The mailing address for the Council members is:
Box 1088 Austin, Tx. 78767.

The physical address of the City Hall is:
301 W. Second St., Austin, Tx. 78701

posted: Wednesday, August 02, 2006